

Firozabad

## **ELECTION COMMISSION, I.M.A. U.P. STATE-2024**

State Office, KE-2, Kavi Nagar, Ghaziabad, UP, 201002.

Email ID: drchauhansps26@gmail.com; M: +91 9837023617

Election OfficerMember stationed at State OfficeMemberDr. S.P.S.ChauhanDr. Pradeep GoelDr. Anil K. Sri

ate Office Member Dr. Anil K. Srivastava Basti

Dr. Ravindra Goel Hapur

Member

IMA UP/ Election Result (phase-1)/2024-25/01

Ghaziabad

Date: - 20<sup>th</sup> October,2024

S.N.	Post		NAME	BRANCH	
1	President Elect IMA UP	Dr.	Rajeev Goel	Ghaziabad	Elected Unanimously
2	Hony. State Secretary IMA UP	Dr.	Ashish Agarwal	Ghaziabad	Elected Unanimously
3	Finance Secretary IMA UP	Dr.	Vani Puri	Ghaziabad	Elected Unanimously
4	Vice-President IMA UP Zone 1	Dr.	Himani Agarwal	Meerut	Elected Unanimously
5	Vice-President IMA UP Zone 2	Dr.	Alok Kulshrestha	Aligarh	Elected Unanimously
6	Vice-President IMA UP Zone 3	Dr.	Brijender Kumar Shukla	Kanpur	Elected Unanimously
7	Vice-President IMA UP Zone 4	Dr.	Beena Tandon	Bahraich	Elected Unanimously
8	Editor Journal of IMA UP	Dr.	Ravish Agarwal	Bareilly	Elected Unanimously
9	Jt. Editor Journal of IMA UP	Dr.	Vimal Kumar Bhardwaj	Bareilly	Elected Unanimously
10	IMA AMS Chairman UP	Dr.	Mandeep Singh	Saharanpur	Elected Unanimously
11	IMA AMS Secretary UP	Dr.	D K Singh	Gorakhpur	Elected Unanimously
12	IMA AMS UP Jt. Secretary	Dr.	Anoop Kumar	Aligarh	Elected Unanimously
13	IMA AMS UP Jt. Secretary	Dr.	Jitendra Kumar Sharma	Moradabad	Elected Unanimously
14	Editor JAMS UP	Dr.	Gambhir Singh Sikarwar	Agra	Elected Unanimously
	State Faculty Director IMA CGP				
15	UP State Faculty Secretary IMA CGP	Dr.	Ashok Kumar Singh	Azamgarh	Elected Unanimously
16	UP	Dr.	Abhinav Agarwal	Prayagraj	Elected Unanimously
	State Joint Secretary IMA CGP		-		
17	UP	Dr.	Bharat Kumar Varshney	Aligarh	Elected Unanimously
18	Editor – JICUP IMA UP	Dr.	Sandeep Jain	Meerut	Elected Unanimously
19	Chairman IMA HBI UP	Dr.	Shishir Kumar Jain	Meerut	Elected Unanimously
20	Secretary IMA HBI UP	Dr.	Alok Mittal	Agra	Elected Unanimously
21	Jt. Secretary IMA HBI UP Zone 1	Dr.	Vikas Tandon	Shahjahanpur	Elected Unanimously
22	Jt. Secretary IMA HBI UP Zone 2	Dr.	Mudit Gupta	Bulandshahr	Elected Unanimously
23	Jt. Secretary IMA HBI UP Zone 3	Dr.	Sanjeev Kumar Yadav	Etawah	Elected Unanimously
24	Jt. Secretary IMA HBI UP Zone 4	Dr.	Utsav Singh	Prayagraj	Elected Unanimously
25	CWC Regular IMA UP	Dr.	Ravi Mehra	Bareilly	Elected Unanimously
26	CWC Regular IMA UP	Dr.	A K Gupta	Kanpur	Elected Unanimously
27	CWC Regular IMA UP	Dr.	Sharad Gupta	Agra	Elected Unanimously
28	CWC Regular IMA UP	Dr.	Rajeev Goel	Ghaziabad	Elected Unanimously
29	CWC Regular IMA UP	Dr.	Vineet Kumar	Sambhal	Elected Unanimously
30	CWC Regular IMA UP	Dr.	Anil Kapoor	Meerut	Elected Unanimously
31	CWC Regular IMA UP	Dr.	Amitabh Srivastava	Etawah	Elected Unanimously
32	CWC Regular IMA UP	Dr.	Jayant Sharma	Aligarh	Elected Unanimously
33	CWC Regular IMA UP	Dr.	M K Bansal	Meerut	Elected Unanimously
34	CWC Regular IMA UP	Dr.	S K Raju	Hathras	Elected Unanimously
35	CWC Regular IMA UP	Dr.	Ashok Kumar Singh	Azamgarh	Elected Unanimously



## **ELECTION COMMISSION, I.M.A. U.P. STATE-2024**

State Office, KE-2, Kavi Nagar, Ghaziabad, UP, 201002.

Email ID: drchauhansps26@gmail.com; M: +91 9837023617

Ellection Officer Member stationed at State Office Member Member									
Election Officer Member station Dr. S.P.S.Chauhan Dr. Pradeep Go				. Srivastava	Member Dr. Ravindra Goel				
Firoz	Firozabad Ghaziabad		Basti		Hapur				
IMA UP/ Election Result (phase-1)/2024-25/01Date: - 20 <sup>th</sup> October,2024									
36	CWC Regular IMA UP	Dr.	M M Paliwal	Etawah	Elected Unanimously				
37	CWC Regular IMA UP	Dr.	Rajender Kumar Gupta	Prayagraj	Elected Unanimously				
38	CWC Regular IMA UP	Dr.	Ashok Aggarwal	Prayagraj	Elected Unanimously				
39	CWC Regular IMA UP	Dr.	Ashutosh Pratap Singh	Prayagraj	Elected Unanimously				
40	CWC Regular IMA UP	Dr.	Manoj Kumar Srivastava	Banaras	Elected Unanimously				
41	CWC Regular IMA UP	Dr.	Ashok Rai	Banaras	Elected Unanimously				
42	CWC Regular IMA UP	Dr.	Neeraj Gupta	Moradabad	Elected Unanimously				
43	CWC Regular IMA UP	Dr.	Virender Kumar	Bulandshahr	Elected Unanimously				
44	CWC Regular IMA UP	Dr.	V B Jindal	Ghaziabad	Elected Unanimously				
45	CWC Regular IMA UP	Dr.	Harender Gupta	Agra	Elected Unanimously				
46	CWC Regular IMA UP	Dr.	Praveen Katiyar	Kanpur	Elected Unanimously				
47	CWC Alternate IMA UP	Dr.	Surya Kant	Lucknow	Elected Unanimously				
48	CWC Alternate IMA UP	Dr.	Tanuraj Sirohi	Meerut	Elected Unanimously				
49	CWC Alternate IMA UP	Dr.	Manish Agarwal	Meerut	Elected Unanimously				
50	CWC Alternate IMA UP	Dr.	Renu Bhagat	Meerut	Elected Unanimously				
51	CWC Alternate IMA UP	Dr.	Sunita Gupta	Sambhal	Elected Unanimously				
52	CWC Alternate IMA UP	Dr.	V K Bhargava	Saharanpur	Elected Unanimously				
53	CWC Alternate IMA UP	Dr.	Seema Agarwal	Shahjahanpur	Elected Unanimously				
54	CWC Alternate IMA UP	Dr.	Alok Kulshrestha	Aligarh	Elected Unanimously				
55	CWC Alternate IMA UP	Dr.	Babita Gupta	Moradabad	Elected Unanimously				
56	CWC Alternate IMA UP	Dr.	R P Tripathi	Gorakhpur	Elected Unanimously				
57	CWC Alternate IMA UP	Dr.	Vani Puri	Ghaziabad	Elected Unanimously				
58	CWC Alternate IMA UP	Dr.	Shobha Prakash	Hapur	Elected Unanimously				
59	CWC Alternate IMA UP	Dr.	Ravinder Verma	Gr Noida	Elected Unanimously				
60	CWC Alternate IMA UP	Dr.	Ajay Goel	Meerut	Elected Unanimously				

I am herewith declaring **results** for the following above posts of I.M.A U. P State elections for the year 2024-2025. I congratulate all the elected members.

Spectration

Dr. S.P.S. Chauhan Election Officer, IMA UP State Email -drchauhansps@yahoo.co.in Phone+91 9837023617